People

PEOPLE

Moroni's Lab

Anna Moroni
Professor

Department of Biosciences
University of Milan
Via Celoria, 26
4th Floor, Building C
20133 Milan, Italy

Lab Members

Andrea Saponaro
Postdoctoral Researcher
andrea.saponaro@unimi.it


Sabrina Gazzarrini
Lab Manager
sabrina.gazzarrini@unimi.it


Caterina Ricci
Position
email


Ermanno Uboldi
Position
email


Shadi Hambo
Master Student
email


Elena Foli
Master Student
email


Alberto Russo
Position
email


Viviana Prota
PhD Student
viviana.prota@unimi.it


Lorenzo Brocca
Phd Student
lorenzo.brocca@unimi.it


Atiyeh Sadat Sharifzadeh
PhD Student
atiyehsadat.sharifzadeh@studenti.unimi.it


Alessandro Porro
PhD Student
alessandro.porro2@unimi.it


Raffaella Damiani
Master Student
email


Giulia Romani
CNR Researcher
giulia.romani@unimi.it