People

PEOPLE

Moroni's Lab

Anna Moroni
Professor

Department of Biosciences
University of Milan
Via Celoria, 26
4th Floor, Building C
20133 Milan, Italy

  • Phone: +39 02 503 14826
  • Email: anna.moroni@unimi.it
  • Lab Members

    Andrea Saponaro
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    andrea.saponaro@unimi.it


    Michal Laskowski
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    michail.laskowski@unimi.it


    Gerardo Abbandonato
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    gerardo.abbandonato@unimi.it


    Federica Gasparri
    Postdoctoral Researcher
    federica.gasparri@unimi.it


    Atiyeh Sadat Sharifzadeh
    PhD Student
    atiyehsadat.sharifzadeh@studenti.unimi.it


    Alessandro Porro
    PhD Student
    alessandro.porro2@unimi.it


    Viviana Prota
    PhD Student
    vivianamaria.prota@unimi.it


    Bianca Introini
    PhD Student
    bianca.introini@unimi.it


    Lorenzo Brocca
    Phd Student
    lorenzo.brocca@unimi.it


    Erika Marin
    Master Student
    erika.marin@studenti.unimi.it


    Giulia Romani
    CNR Researcher
    giulia.romani@unimi.it


    Sabrina Gazzarrini
    Lab Manager
    sabrina.gazzarrini@unimi.it